Results 1 to 10 of 10

Thread: Ilink9100 on public server

  1. #1

    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Posts
    61
    Thanks
    5
    Thanked 6 Times in 5 Posts
    Rep Power
    4

    Default Ilink9100 on public server

    Is the new Ilink 9100 on the public server now?
    Any instruction how to setup a new Ilink 9100?

  2. #2

    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Posts
    2,240
    Thanks
    996
    Thanked 1,339 Times in 857 Posts
    Rep Power
    19

    Default Re: Ilink9100 on public server

    Quote Originally Posted by curtqn View Post
    Is the new Ilink 9100 on the public server now?
    Any instruction how to setup a new Ilink 9100?
    Load latest released bin file.
    No matter where you go ------There you are.

  3. #3

    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Posts
    61
    Thanks
    5
    Thanked 6 Times in 5 Posts
    Rep Power
    4

    Default Re: Ilink 9100 on public server

    Does it run on Public server?

  4. #4

    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Posts
    2,240
    Thanks
    996
    Thanked 1,339 Times in 857 Posts
    Rep Power
    19

    Default Re: Ilink 9100 on public server

    Quote Originally Posted by curtqn View Post
    Does it run on Public server?
    Yes it does----Load Bin file -----Aim Your Dish ----- Scan your sats ---- Hook up your internet ---Watch TV.
    No matter where you go ------There you are.

  5. The Following User Says Thank You to setwire For This Useful Post:

    pumparica (05-27-2012)

  6. #5

    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    1
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
    Rep Power
    0

    attn Re: Ilink9100 on public server

    My i-link IS9100 is not working.I loaded the files,connect to inernet,and run ch119 & 110,but still not get tv.What am i doing wrong.Can you send me how to.

  7. The Following User Says Thank You to govia For This Useful Post:

    bigkbox (05-27-2012)

  8. #6

    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Posts
    61
    Thanks
    5
    Thanked 6 Times in 5 Posts
    Rep Power
    4

    Default Re: Ilink9100 on public server

    Is it possible to transfer a file from Ilink 9000+ to Ilink 9100 using Usb stick?

  9. The Following User Says Thank You to curtqn For This Useful Post:

    bigkbox (05-27-2012)

  10. #7

    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Posts
    9,342
    Thanks
    9,538
    Thanked 13,114 Times in 5,694 Posts
    Rep Power
    145

    Default Re: Ilink9100 on public server

    Quote Originally Posted by curtqn View Post
    Is it possible to transfer a file from Ilink 9000+ to Ilink 9100 using Usb stick?
    The two files are not compatible.




    A man only becomes wise when he begins to calculate the approximate depth of his ignorance.
    Carlo Gambino



  11. The Following User Says Thank You to homer_™ For This Useful Post:

    bigkbox (05-27-2012)

  12. #8

    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Posts
    9,342
    Thanks
    9,538
    Thanked 13,114 Times in 5,694 Posts
    Rep Power
    145

    Default Re: Ilink9100 on public server

    Quote Originally Posted by govia View Post
    My i-link IS9100 is not working.I loaded the files,connect to inernet,and run ch119 & 110,but still not get tv.What am i doing wrong.Can you send me how to.
    What file did you load? and did you do a factory reset like the latest file note asked you to?




    A man only becomes wise when he begins to calculate the approximate depth of his ignorance.
    Carlo Gambino



  13. The Following User Says Thank You to homer_™ For This Useful Post:

    bigkbox (05-27-2012)

  14. #9

    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    134
    Thanks
    2
    Thanked 31 Times in 24 Posts
    Rep Power
    3

    Default Re: Ilink9100 on public server

    I have the 9600 and loaded the latest bin; scanned 72.7 and 61.5 and still get scrambled. Is there something wrong I'm doing?

  15. #10

    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Posts
    2,240
    Thanks
    996
    Thanked 1,339 Times in 857 Posts
    Rep Power
    19

    Default Re: Ilink9100 on public server

    Quote Originally Posted by navigates View Post
    I have the 9600 and loaded the latest bin; scanned 72.7 and 61.5 and still get scrambled. Is there something wrong I'm doing?
    Ilink 9600 doesn't support either the 61.5 or the 72.7 Sat on their Public Server.
    No matter where you go ------There you are.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •